Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Upside: Release Day

August 23

“Upside” is the 5th single in a string of new releases this year. It will be available in all streaming platforms and for download on Bandcamp. It will feature Joe McMahon (bass), Dave Brophy (drums & backing vocals), and Peter Fernandez (Rhodes, organ, clavinet, & backing vocals). Pre-save link: https://artists.landr.com/upside

All my music is available on: Spotify, Pandora, Apple, Amazon, or Bandcamp

[Note: Patreon supporters gets free downloads of all past and future releases]

Become a Patron!


All Streaming Platforms
View Venue Website


Michael Boezi
%d bloggers like this: