Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Silicon in My Soul: Release Day

July 21

“Silicon in My Soul” is my 4th upcoming single in a string of new releases this year. It will be available in all streaming platforms and for download on Bandcamp. It will feature Andrew Stern (guitar), Joe McMahon (bass), Dave Brophy (drums & backing vocals), and Peter Fernandez: (Rhodes, organ, clavinet, & backing vocals).

All my music is available on: Spotify, Pandora, Apple, Amazon, or Bandcamp

[Note: Patreon supporters gets free downloads of all past and future releases]

Become a Patron!


July 21
Event Tags:
, , ,


Michael Boezi
%d bloggers like this: